YOUR SAP SECURITY EXPERTS

Smart

When it comes to SAP authorization concept, we deliver the most advanced and smart solutions on the market. Our exclusive Robotic Authorization Processing will create your best possible role concept by itself, based on the needs of your users and business.

Learn more…

Simple

Our goal, making your SAP users administration as simple as possible through centralization. Everything is managed in one SAP system and replicated in the destination systems. Would you also like to connect your SAP HCM or Microsoft Active Directory to SAP?

Learn more…

Safe

Less is more! By giving your users the authorizations they need and not more, SIVIS solutions increase the safety of your SAP systems. And of course, we check the compliance and segregation of duties with our predefined rules.

Learn more…

SAP security Experten

Service

As SAP Security experts, we can manage your complete SAP users and roles administration for you.

 

Discover our Application Managed Services

SIVIS SMART SOLUTIONS

SAP CUA REPLACEMENT

SAP SE® is not developing the CUA® any further; even for the current SAP IDM® on premise, further development is currently only guaranteed until 2023. Then, SAP IDM® will only be available as SaaS. SIVIS, as an expert for SAP compliance as well as users and their authorizations, offers an alternative to the CUA® and IDM®.

 

To the flyer...

SAP emergency user

Whether planned or spontaneously required, exception authorizations are always a sensitive subject. SAP-ALL is often assigned out of lack of knowledge and, in the worst case, is not withdrawn afterwards. Prevent this with an emergency user concept! In this on-demand webinar, we show you how easy it is to implement such a concept in your SAP system.

 

To the video...

SAP license optimization

Optimizing the SAP license inventory with our License Manager guarantees a permanent and ideal distribution of the existing license inventory based on the actual usage of the SAP users. Complicated preparations regarding the SAP system measurement belong to the past. License audits turn transparent and verifiable.

 

To the video...

SAP password self-service

Holidays, parental leave or simply forgetting over the weekend: Suddenly, the SAP user cannot remember the password. With the SIVIS Password Manager, SAP users can unlock an account to the SAP system via a web interface and request or set a new password. This is used, for example, if a user has forgotten the password.

 

To the video...

SAP S/4HANA MIGRATION STEP BY STEP

With the introduction of SAP S/4HANA as the successor to the previous R/3 Suite, the existing data model has been fundamentally changed. This also affects the roles and transactions that must be taken into account during a migration. The SIVIS S/4HANA Quick Check reveals which transactions in your roles are omitted, forwarded or replaced by SAP Fiori Apps. Our experts will then support you with the migration of your roles.

Learn more in our S/4HANA migration flyer

IHRE SAP SECURITY EXPERTEN

Smart

Wenn es um das SAP Berechtigungskonzept geht, liefern wir die fortschrittlichsten und intelligentesten Lösungen auf dem Markt. Unser exklusives Robotic Authorization Processing erstellt Ihr bestmögliches Rollenkonzept selbst, basierend auf den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Benutzer und Ihres Unternehmens.

Mehr erfahren…

Simple

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre SAP-Anwenderverwaltung durch Zentralisierung so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten. Alles wird in einem SAP-System verwaltet und in die Zielsysteme repliziert. Möchten Sie auch eine Verbindung zu Ihrem SAP HR oder Microsoft Active Directory herstellen?

Mehr erfahren…

Safe

Weniger ist mehr! Indem Sie Ihren Benutzern die benötigten Berechtigungen geben und nicht mehr, erhöhen die SIVIS Lösungen die Sicherheit Ihrer SAP-Systeme. Und natürlich prüfen wir die Einhaltung und Trennung der Aufgaben nach unseren vordefinierten Regeln.

Mehr erfahren…

SAP security Experten

Service

Als SAP Security Experten können wir Ihre komplette SAP-Benutzer- und Rollenverwaltung für Sie verwalten.

 

Entdecken Sie unsere Application Managed Services

SIVIS SMART LÖSUNGEN

SAP Lizenzen optimieren

Die Optimierung des SAP-Lizenzbestandes mit dem License Manager garantiert eine permanente, ideale Verteilung des vorhandenen Lizenzinventars basierend auf der tatsächlichen Nutzung der SAP-User. Damit gehören aufwendige Vorbereitungen zur SAP-Systemvermessung der Vergangenheit an. Lizenzaudits, auch im Bereich der indirekten Nutzung, werden transparent und überprüfbar.

 

Zum Webinar...

SAP Notfalluser

Egal, ob geplant oder spontan erforderlich, Ausnahmeberechtigungen sind immer ein heikles Thema. Oft wird aus Unwissenheit SAP-ALL vergeben und im schlimmsten Fall anschließend nicht wieder entzogen. Beugen Sie mit einem Notfallbenutzerkonzept vor! In diesem On-Demand-Webinar zeigen wir Ihnen, wie einfach sich ein solches Konzept in Ihr SAP-System implementieren lässt.

 

Zum Webinar...

SAP ZBV Ablöse

Die SAP SE® entwickelt die ZBV® nicht weiter; auch für das aktuelle SAP IDM® on premise ist eine Weiterentwicklung aktuell nur bis 2023 zugesichert. Danach wird es SAP IDM® nur noch als SaaS geben. Die SIVIS als Experte für SAP Compliance sowie Benutzer und deren Berechtigungen bietet eine Alternative zu ZBV® und IDM®.

 

 

 

Zum Webinar...

SAP Passwort Self-Service

Urlaub, Elternzeit oder einfach übers Wochenende: Plötzlich kann sich der SAP-Anwender partout nicht mehr an sein Passwort erinnern. Mit dem SIVIS Password Manager können SAP-Anwender über eine Weboberfläche einen Zugang zum SAP-System entsperren und ein neues Passwort anfordern oder setzen. Dies wird beispielsweise eingesetzt, wenn ein Benutzer sein Passwort vergessen hat.

 

Zum Webinar...

SAP S/4HANA MIGRATION SCHRITT FÜR SCHRITT

Mit der Einführung SAP S/4HANA als Nachfolger der bisherigen R/3-Suite wird damit das bestehende Datenmodell grundlegend geändert. Hiervon sind auch die Rollen und Transaktionen betroffen, welche bei einer Migration berücksichtigt werden müssen. Welche Transaktionen in Ihren Rollen wegfallen, weitergeleitet oder durch SAP Fiori Apps ersetzt werden, deckt Ihnen der SIVIS S/4HANA Quick Check auf. Anschließend unterstützen unsere Experten Sie bei der Migration Ihrer Rollen.

Erfahren Sie mehr in unserem S/4HANA Migration Webinar