SIVIS offers attractive services around the topic of SAP users and authorizations as well as compliance. With our trainings, we make your employees fit in terms of authorizations or relieve your IT specialists so that they can devote themselves to the project business. And what is the status of your SAP systems? Talk to us – for safety’s sake.

SIVIS AM Services

When everyday life wins, project team members often have no chance to finish something in peace. This is exactly where the SIVIS AM services come in – as an extended arm or your specialists. So that your IT staff can continue to take care of the important project work.

 

read more

SIVIS Compliance Services

Trust is the beginning of everything. We build this trust through dialogue with you. And this is what we can do for you: With our Compliance Services, we support you in inspecting your SAP environment for weaknesses.

 

read more

SIVIS Training Services

Whether in the SAP standard or with the help of SIVIS Manager – we show you everything you need to design and maintain your authorization system efficiently and sustainably!

 

read more

Any questions left?

Need more information? We gladly provide personal advice! Fill in the fields of the contact form and we will contact you in a timely manner.

You`ll reach us by phone: +49 721 665 93 00

Die SIVIS bietet attraktive Service-Leistungen rund um das Thema SAP Benutzer und Berechtigungen sowie Compliance. Wir machen Ihre Mitarbeiter mit unseren Schulungen fit in Sachen Berechtigungen oder entlasten Ihre IT-Spezialisten, damit diese sich dem Projektgeschäft widmen können. Und wie ist eigentlich der Status Ihrer SAP-Systeme? Sprechen Sie uns an – sicherheitshalber.

SIVIS Cloud Quick Check

Mit dem SIVIS Cloud Quick Check erhalten Sie Planungssicherheit und erfahren, welche Aufwände mit der Implementierung des Cloud Connectors zu erwarten sind. Der SIVIS Cloud Quick Check reduziert den anschließenden Implementierungsaufwand des SIVIS Cloud Connectors.

Mehr erfahren

Cloud Quick Check SIVIS
SAP Rollenvorlagen

SIVIS AM Services

Wenn der Alltag gewinnt, haben Projektmitarbeiter oft keine Chance, etwas in Ruhe fertigzustellen. Genau hier kommen die AM Services der SIVIS ins Spiel – als verlängerter Arm Ihrer Spezialisten. Damit sich Ihre IT-Mitarbeiter weiter um die wichtige Projektarbeit kümmern können.

Mehr erfahren

SIVIS Compliance Quick Check

Vertrauen ist der Anfang von allem. Durch den Dialog mit Ihnen bauen wir dieses Vertrauen auf. Und das können wir für Sie tun: Wir unterstützen Sie mit unseren Compliance Check dabei, Ihre SAP Umgebung auf Schwachstellen zu prüfen.

Mehr erfahren

SAP Rollenentzug
SAP-BI Anbindung

SIVIS Training Services

Egal, ob im SAP Standard oder mithilfe der SIVIS Manager – wir zeigen Ihnen alles, was Sie benötigen, um Ihr Berechtigungswesen effizient und nachhaltig zu konzipieren und zu pflegen!

Mehr erfahren