SIVIS Web Manager

The clearly designed surface allows typical self-services for SAP users, for example applying for new authorizations or changing the master data. The SIVIS Web Manager creates transparency and reduces helpdesk tickets significantly.

Your Advantages

Your SAP users work with pleasure and without big training effort with the user friendly SIVIS Web Manager. Self-services, like applying for an authorization, can be done without any help. Required approvals can be comfortably assigned over the SIVIS Web Manager by the department Managers. 15 predefined types of application relieve your IT specialists and let them work more efficient on their daily project business.

 

Comfortable mass selections of user, roles and systems

In some companies, approvals have to wait until the chief is back at the office. Or the end user is unable to continue the work, because the application is stuck with the colleagues from helpdesk. A case for the Web Manager. It allows typical self-services for the SAP user such as the application of new authorizations or changing the core data.

Approvals through the department manager

15 pre-defined application types will relieve your IT specialists for the daily project business- the work that brings your company money. The needed approvals can be assigned by the manager with help of the Web Manager in a comfortable way.

SAP-Fiori and HTML 5 compatible

Further advantages: The Web Manager reduces the amount of tickets for the helpdesk. Central decisions can be made everywhere-the information happens over mail. Furthermore, the solution is compatible with SAP-Fiori and HTML5.

Free adaption to the Corporate Design

The easy and clear designed surface supports the user within the application. Furthermore, the Web Manager guarantees transparency and a free adaption to the Corporate Design.
Effects: No more unsatisfied end user. And a Helpdesk that can take care of more important tasks than assigning authorizations.

Any questions left?

Need more information? We gladly provide personal advice! Fill in the fields of the contact form and we will contact you in a timely manner.

You`ll reach us by phone: +49 721 665 93 00

SIVIS Web Manager

Die übersichtlich gestaltete Oberfläche erlaubt typische Self-Services für den SAP-Benutzer, wie zum Beispiel neue Berechtigungen beantragen oder seine Stammdaten zu ändern. SIVIS Web Manager schafft Transparenz und reduziert die Tickets in Ihrem Helpdesk erheblich.

Ihre Vorteile

Ihre SAP-Anwender arbeiten gerne und ohne großen Schulungsaufwand mit dem benutzerfreundlich gestalteten SIVIS Web Manager. Ein Self Service wie z.B. eine Berechtigung beantragen, kann ohne Hilfe gestellt werden. Erforderliche Freigaben werden durch den Fachbereichsverantwortlichen bequem per SIVIS Web Manager erteilt. 15 vorgefertigte Antragsarten entlasten Ihre IT-Spezialisten für Ihr tägliches Projektgeschäft.

Komfortable Massenselektion von Benutzern, Rollen und Systemen

In manchen Unternehmen müssen Genehmigungen warten, bis der Chef wieder im Büro ist. Oder der Endanwender kommt mit seiner Arbeit nicht voran, weil sein Antrag bei den Kollegen vom Helpdesk auf dem Auftragsstapel liegt. Ein Fall für den Web Manager. Er erlaubt typische Self-Services für den SAP-Benutzer wie neue Berechtigungen beantragen oder seine Stammdaten zu ändern.

Freigaben durch Fach- bereichsverantwortliche

15 vorgefertigte Antragsarten entlasten Ihre IT-Spezialisten für das, was im Unternehmen Geld verdient – das tägliche Projektgeschäft. Erforderliche Freigaben erteilt der Fachbereichsverantwortliche bequem mit Hilfe des Web Manager.

SAP-Fiori und HTML5 kompatibel

Weitere Vorteile: Der Web Manager reduziert deutlich die Tickets im Helpdesk. Zentrale Entscheidungen können überall getroffen werden – die Benachrichtigung erfolgt per E-Mail. Zudem ist die SIVIS-Lösung SAP-Fiori und HTML5 kompatibel.

Freie Anpassung an das Corporate Design

Die einfach und übersichtlich gestaltete Oberfläche unterstützt den Anwender bei der Antragstellung. Zudem sorgt der Web Manager für Transparenz und eine freie Anpassung an das Corporate Design.

Effekte: Keine unzufriedenen Endanwender mehr. Und ein Helpdesk, das sich wichtigeren Aufgaben zuwenden kann, als Berechtigungen zu vergeben.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Sie möchten mehr Informationen? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich! Füllen Sie dazu das Kontaktformular aus, wir werden uns zeitnah mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Sie erreichen uns unter der Telefonnummer:  +49 721 665 93 00