SIVIS Role Reference Manager

The SIVIS Reference Manager is using over 1000 predefined roles which can be customized to fit the requirements of your company. For the standardization of your SAP authorizations you have access to a high number of field-tested workplaces.

Your Advantages

No matter if single process steps like paying suppliers or whole workplaces, such as a purchaser – with the Reference Manager you will always find a valid model for your role concept. No matter if you seek for a new concept or if you want to rework an existing part.

Minimizing the administrative effort

The Role Manager has over 1000 predefined role templates which can be adapted to the desired requirements for your company.

Pre-defined work places

How it used to be: The setup of a new authorization concept costed a lot of blood, sweat and tears – The Role Reference Manager gives you a peek into the future. The implemented reference roles make the alignment of roles and work places a cakewalk. The created authorization concept offers pre-defined and standardized work places- granular and transparent.

Basis of future roles and systems

Up to date and expandable- the features of the configured authorization concept by our Role Manager. You will be super happy with it, as it offers a stable basis for future roles and systems.

Any questions left?

Need more information? We gladly provide personal advice! Fill in the fields of the contact form and we will contact you in a timely manner.

You`ll reach us by phone: +49 721 665 93 00

SIVIS Role Reference Manager

Der SIVIS Role Reference Manager verwendet über 1000 vorgefertigte Rollen, die Sie auf Ihre Anforderungen im Unternehmen anpassen können. Zur Standardisierung Ihrer SAP-Berechtigungen können Sie auf eine große Anzahl praxiserprobter Arbeitsplätze zugreifen.

Ihre Vorteile

Egal ob einzelne Prozessschritte wie Lieferanten begleichen oder ganze Arbeitsplätze wie ein Einkäufer – im Role Reference Manager finden Sie immer eine valide Vorlage für Ihr Rollenkonzept. Unabhängig ob Sie eine Neukonzeption anstreben oder nur einen Teil überarbeiten wollen.

Minimierung des administrativen Aufwands

Der Role Reference Manager verfügt über 1000 vorgefertigte Rollenvorlagen, die Sie ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen auf Ihr Unternehmen anpassen können.

Vorgefertigte Arbeitsplätze

So war es früher: Der Aufbau eines neuen Berechtigungskonzepts kostete praktisch Blut, Schweiß und Tränen – er war aufwändig, Kosten- und Zeitintensiv. Der Role Reference Manager hat das Rad der Zeit vorgedreht: Durch seine implementierten Referenzrollen wird der Abgleich von Rollen und Arbeitsplätzen zum Kinderspiel. Das so erstellte neue Berechtigungskonzept bietet vorgefertigte und standardisierte Arbeitsplätze – granular und transparent.

Grundlage für zukünftige Rollen und Systeme

Stetig aktuell und erweiterbar – das zeichnet das durch den Role Reference Manager konfigurierte Berechtigungskonzept aus. Sie werden daran Ihre helle Freude haben, bietet es Ihnen doch eine stabile Grundlage für zukünftige Rollen und Systeme.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Sie möchten mehr Informationen? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich! Füllen Sie dazu das Kontaktformular aus, wir werden uns zeitnah mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Sie erreichen uns unter der Telefonnummer:  +49 721 665 93 00