SIVIS Concept Manager

Time intensive manual documentation can now be displayed immediately with the touch of a button with our Concept Manager. No matter if it’s about naming conventions, connected target systems or individual customer extensions: With our Concept Manager you will always be optimally informed!

Your advantages

Thanks to the SIVIS Concept Manager you will have an overview over settings and system configurations of your SIVIS projects at any time. Different target groups profit from a documentation created with the touch of a button that makes manual documentation efforts needless.

Template with best practice content

Our SIVIS Concept manager offers a pre-defined template with system configurations requiring protocolling. A variety of standard text modules will be delivered as well, containing guidelines for suitable naming conventions or explanations regarding the terminology.

Adaptable to individual requirements

You need to stick to special intern guidelines in your company? You want to shorten the initial training time for new employees from the support or specialized departments and display intern processes from the SAP authorization concept in a transparent form? Show or hide tables to receive customized Concept reports.

Minimizing manual efforts

Time intensive manual documentation can now be displayed immediately with the touch of a button. Live, in real time and without media breaks.

Revision safe documentation

Not only basic- and authorization administrators will be happy with the concept reports. The internal and external revision can receive a fast and accurate overview of the authorization concept as well.

Any questions left?

Need more information? We gladly provide personal advice! Fill in the fields of the contact form and we will contact you in a timely manner.

You`ll reach us by phone: +49 721 665 93 00

SIVIS Concept Manager

Was bisher mühsam und zeitintensiv von Hand dokumentiert werden musste stellt der Concept Manager direkt auf Knopfdruck zur Verfügung. Egal, ob es sich um Namenskonventionen, angeschlossene Zielsysteme oder individuelle Kundenerweiterungen handelt: Mit dem Concept Manager sind Sie jederzeit bestens informiert!

Ihre Vorteile

Dank dem SIVIS Concept Manager behalten Sie jederzeit den Überblick über Einstellungen und Systemkonfigurationen in Ihren SIVIS-Projekten. Diverse Zielgruppen profitieren hier von einer Dokumentation, welche auf Knopfdruck erstellt wird und manuelle Dokumentationsaufwände überflüssig macht.

Vorlage mit Best-Practice-Inhalten

Der SIVIS Concept Manager bietet Ihnen ein vorgefertigtes Template mit zu protokollierenden Systemkonfigurationen. Ebenso wird eine Vielzahl an Standardtextbausteinen mit ausgeliefert, welche z.B. Richtlinien für gute Namenskonventionen oder Erklärungen zu diversen Begrifflichkeiten enthalten.

An individuelle Anforderungen anpassbar

In Ihrem Unternehmen gelten spezielle interne Richtlinien? Sie möchten neuen Mitarbeitern aus dem Support oder den Fachbereichen die Einarbeitungszeit verkürzen und interne Prozesse aus dem SAP-Berechtigungskonzept transparent darstellen? Blenden Sie Tabellen ein oder aus, um maßgeschneiderte Concept Reports zu erhalten.

Manueller Aufwand wird minimiert

Was bisher mühsam von Hand dokumentiert werden musste, lässt sich nun komfortabel auf Knopfdruck erstellen. Live, in Echtzeit und ohne Medienbrüche.

Revisionssichere Dokumentation

Nicht nur die Basis- und Berechtigungsadministratoren werden sich über die Concept Reports freuen. Auch die interne sowie externe Revision können sich hier einen schnellen und genauen Überblick über das Berechtigungskonzept verschaffen.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Sie möchten mehr Informationen? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich! Füllen Sie dazu das Kontaktformular aus, wir werden uns zeitnah mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Sie erreichen uns unter der Telefonnummer:  +49 721 665 93 00