KuppingerCole Leadership Compass

Find the right tool solution

Make the right decision with the current provider overview

Access control solutions for SAP and other business applications

The Leadership Compass guides you to the right direction

The Leadership Compass “Access Control Solutions for SAP and other Business Applications” provides you with a market overview for all individual requirements when searching for the right tool solution. Thereby you benefit from precise analyses of market segments, relative market share, innovative approaches and a review of the service performance of the providers.

Download free Report

* By clicking on "Download free report now" below, you agree that SIVIS GmbH may store and process the personal data provided in order to provide you with the requested content. More information can be found at Privacy Policy.

Evaluation of SIVIS

The strengths of SIVIS

KuppingerCole evaluated SIVIS positively for “interoperability”, “usability” and “deployment”. Among other strengths, the modular approach, the feature set, as well as the role management were cited as standout. KuppingerCole confirmed the SIVIS application as “a well-integrated, modular and easy-to-use solution for SAP environments that is a strong alternative to other offerings in this market.”

 

About KuppingerCole Analysts

Who is KuppingerCole Analysts?

KuppingerCole Analysts, founded in 2004, is an international and independent analyst firm headquartered in Europe. The company specializes in providing unbiased advice, expertise, thought leadership, and practicality in the areas of Information Security, Identity & Access Management (IAM), Governance (IAG), Risk Management & Compliance (GRC), and all areas of Digital Transformation.

What is a Leadership Compass?

The KuppingerCole Leadership Compass is a document and working tool that provides an overview of a specific IT market segment and identifies the leaders in that market segment. It is the compass that helps you identify the vendors and products/services in a particular market segment that you should consider when making product decisions. We focus on security, functionality, integration, interoperability and ease of use, but also on the vendors’ innovation, market position, ecosystem and financial strength.

Scroll to Top

Your benefits

Your benefits at a glance

Request a live demo an learn more about our applications and services.
Whether Identity Management, Risk Management, Compliance, Licenses, Authorizations or any other SAP security topic.
We have the right solutions for your company.

Tauschen Sie sich mit unseren SAP-Experten aus und erweitern Sie Ihr Know-How im Bereich Compliance

SIVIS Expert Talks

Jetzt kostenfrei registrieren

Subscribe now to our newsletter to not miss anything!

Get the latest information about products, promotions and our company.

Skip to content

KuppingerCole Leadership Compass

Finden Sie die passende Tool-Lösung

Treffen Sie die richtige Entscheidung mit dem aktuellen Anbieterüberblick

Zugangskontrolllösungen für SAP und andere Geschäftsanwendungen

Der Leadership Compass zeigt Ihnen die richtige Richtung

Mit dem Leadership Compass „Access Control Solutions for SAP and other Business Applications“ erhalten Sie bei der Suche nach der richtigen Tool-Lösung eine Marktübersicht für alle individuellen Ansprüche. Dabei profitieren Sie von genauen Analysen der Marktsegmente, dem relativen Marktanteil, innovativen Ansätzen und der Überprüfung der Serviceleistung der Anbieter.

Bewertung von SIVIS

Die Stärken von SIVIS

KuppingerCole bewertete SIVIS als positiv für „Interoperability“, „Usability“ und „Deployment“. Unter anderem wurde auch der modulare Ansatz, der Funktionsumfang und das Rollenmanagement als herausstechende Stärke bezeichnet. KuppingerCole bestätigt die SIVIS Anwendung als „eine gut integrierte, modulare und einfach zu bedienende Lösung für SAP-Umgebungen, die eine starke Alternative zu anderen Angeboten auf diesem Markt“ ist.

Über KuppingerCole Analysts

Wer ist KuppingerCole Analysts?

KuppingerCole Analysts, gegründet 2004, ist ein internationales und unabhängiges Analystenunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Europa. Das Unternehmen ist darauf spezialisiert, neutrale Beratung, Expertise, Thought Leadership und Praxisnähe in den Bereichen Informationssicherheit, Identity & Access Management (IAM), Governance (IAG), Risk Management & Compliance (GRC) sowie in allen Bereichen der Digitalen Transformation anzubieten.

 

Was ist ein Leadership Compass?

Der KuppingerCole Leadership Compass ist ein Dokument und Arbeitsinstrument, das einen Überblick über ein bestimmtes IT-Marktsegment bietet und die Marktführer in diesem Marktsegment identifiziert. Es ist der Kompass, der Ihnen hilft, die Anbieter und Produkte/Dienstleistungen in einem bestimmten Marktsegment zu identifizieren, die Sie bei Produktentscheidungen berücksichtigen sollten. Wir konzentrieren uns auf Sicherheit, Funktionalität, Integration, Interoperabilität und Benutzerfreundlichkeit, aber auch auf die Innovationskraft der Anbieter, ihre Marktposition, ihr Ökosystem und ihre finanzielle Stärke.

Scroll to Top

Ihre Vorteile

Ihre Vorteile

Suchen Sie einen Marktüberblick

im Bereich IAM?

Finden Sie mit dem ausführlichen KuppingerCole Bericht eine geeignete Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen.

Skip to content