What SIVIS Compliance Services can offer you

Critical authorizations, SoD conflicts by authorizations, unauthorized access authorizations, usernames and passwords, access methods, emergency management, user processes, customizing and system parameter-all these things are checked by us.

Overview of critical safety gaps

To give you an extended overview of critical safety gaps, we implement an extractor in the SAP surroundings. It exports audit relevant data such as user- and authorization information. The gathered information is checked for critical authorizations with help of our established audit rules. At the same time, we analyze system parameter, password rules and user processes.

Focus on SAP system safety

In a local presentation we show you the identified risks and define the applicable measurements for the ideal safety standard together. Of course, the security roadmap considers the individual requirements for your company as well.

Relax when the auditor comes for a visit

Our Compliance services provide certainty regarding upcoming audit checks. We identify all your sensitive data. Furthermore, we offer you specific measurements to protect from internal and external attacks. Further advantage for you: You can use the safety concepts again for future projects.

Any questions left?

Need more information? We gladly provide personal advice! Fill in the fields of the contact form and we will contact you in a timely manner.

You`ll reach us by phone: +49 721 665 93 00

Das bieten Ihnen die Compliance Services von SIVIS

Kritische Berechtigungen, SoD-Konflikte durch Berechtigungen, nicht erlaubte Zugriffsberechtigungen, Benutzernamen und Passwörter, Zugriffsmethoden, Notfallmanagement, Benutzerprozesse, Customizing und Systemparameter – all diese Dinge werden von uns geprüft.

Übersicht der kritischen Sicherheitslücken

Um Ihnen eine umfassende Übersicht der kritischen Sicherheitslücken geben zu können, implementieren wir einen Extractor in Ihrer SAP-Umgebung. Dieser exportiert auditrelevante Daten wie Benutzer- und Berechtigungsinformationen. Die gewonnenen Informationen überprüfen wir mithilfe unserer etablierten Auditregeln auf kritische Berechtigungen. Parallel analysieren wir Systemparameter, Passwortregeln und Benutzerprozesse.

SAP Systemsicherheit im Mittelpunkt

In einer Präsentation vor Ort zeigen wir Ihnen die identifizierten Risiken und definieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen die zu treffenden Maßnahmen für Ihren optimalen Sicherheitsstandard. Die Security Roadmap berücksichtigt selbstverständlich auch  die individuellen Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens.

Die Wirtschaftsprüfung entspannt abwarten

Unsere Compliance Services geben Ihnen Sicherheit vor anstehenden Wirtschaftsprüfungen. Wir identifizieren alle Ihre sensiblen Daten. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen konkrete Maßnahmen zum Schutz vor Angriffen von innen und außen. Weiteres Plus für Sie: Die erarbeiteten Sicherheitskonzepte können Sie für zukünftige Projekte weiterverwenden.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Sie möchten mehr Informationen? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich! Füllen Sie dazu das Kontaktformular aus, wir werden uns zeitnah mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Sie erreichen uns unter der Telefonnummer:  +49 721 665 93 00