SIVIS Reduction Manager

Based on SAP protocols, the SIVIS Reduction Manager filters, cleans and analyses the existing SAP authorizations automatically. Suggestions for the optimization of your SAP authorization concept are displayed clear in a decision cockpit.

Your Advantages

Minimize the risks in your enterprise with the withdrawal of not used authorizations. Create more transparency with a slim authorization concept. Clean your SAP roles from not used authorization objects.

Automatic cleaning of roles and user

You pay for expensive licenses and don’t even use them in their full extent? Change that! Minimize your company risk by withdrawing of unnecessary authorizations. You will create more transparency through a slim authorization cockpit. We deliver the needed tool for automatic cleaning of roles and user: the Reduction Manager.

Decision Cockpit in the web

The suggestions for optimizing your SAP authorization concept are displayed clearly in a Web cockpit for decision. You just need to reach for it.

Integrated rule manager

Based on SAP protocols, the Reduction Manager analyses, filters and cleans the existing SAP authorizations. Authorization objects which aren’t used have no chance that way. The integrated rule manager makes it possible.

Any questions left?

Need more information? We gladly provide personal advice! Fill in the fields of the contact form and we will contact you in a timely manner.

You`ll reach us by phone: +49 721 665 93 00

SIVIS Reduction Manager

Auf Basis der SAP-Protokolle analysiert, filtert und bereinigt der SIVIS Reduction Manager automatisch die vorhandenen SAP-Berechtigungen. Vorschläge zur Optimierung Ihres SAP-Berechtigungskonzepts werden übersichtlich in einem Cockpit zur Entscheidung vorgelegt.

Ihre Vorteile

Minimieren Sie Ihr Unternehmensrisiko durch Entzug nicht benötigter Berechtigungen. Schaffen Sie mehr Transparenz durch ein schlankes Berechtigungskonzept. Bereinigen Sie Ihre SAP-Rollen von nicht verwendeten Berechtigungsobjekten.

Automatische Bereinigung von Rollen und Benutzern

Sie bezahlen teure Lizenzen und verwenden diese gar nicht in vollem Umfang? Das muss nicht sein. Minimieren Sie Ihr Unternehmensrisiko durch den Entzug nicht benötigter Berechtigungen. Gleichzeitig schaffen Sie mehr Transparenz durch ein schlankes Berechtigungskonzept. Wir liefern Ihnen das nötige Tool zur automatischen Bereinigung von Rollen und Benutzern – den Reduction Manager.

Entscheidungs-Cockpit im Web

Die Vorschläge zur Optimierung Ihres SAP-Berechtigungskonzepts werden Ihnen übersichtlich in einem Web-Cockpit zur Entscheidung präsentiert. Sie müssen nur zugreifen.

Integrierter Regelmanager

Auf Basis der SAP-Protokolle analysiert, filtert und bereinigt der SIVIS Reduction Manager die vorhandenen SAP-Berechtigungen. Nicht verwendete Berechtigungsobjekte haben so keine Chance. Der integrierte Regelmanager macht es möglich.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Sie möchten mehr Informationen? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich! Füllen Sie dazu das Kontaktformular aus, wir werden uns zeitnah mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Sie erreichen uns unter der Telefonnummer:  +49 721 665 93 00