SIVIS Recertification Manager

The SIVIS Recertification Manager is a central cockpit for the monitoring, analysing and managing of recurring decisions. Validities of users, roles and assignments can be managed easily and from a central point. It can be accessed over the SAP GUI, Web or mobile devices.

Your Advantages

Periodical resubmission to the department for the validation of former distributed authorizations for roles and working stations. All resubmissions are displayed in a clear cockpit for editing. Free definable escalation procedures ensure the processing of the decisions. Keep the validities of special users like consultants or auditors always in sight.

Recertification processes for user, roles and assignments in SAP

Special user, such as consultants and auditors, can make your life hard. Decisions need to be saved transparent and revision safe from the beginning. A yearly check of all roles should take place as well.

The solution: The Recertification Manager. A central cockpit that helps to supervise, analyse and manage recurring decisions cross-system. The validations of user, roles and assignments can be lead easy and central.

Standard SAP Workflow

The access happens over SAP GUI, Web or via mobile devices. All resubmissions are displayed centrally and clear in the cockpit. Free definable escalation steps guarantee the handling of decisions.

Definition of own decision objects without programming

Wait a minute: Didn‘t consultants and auditors have a status as special user? How long is this valid actually? Ask the Recertification Manager-it knows the answer. Before you know it you will be able to define own decision objects-without any programming.

Any questions left?

Need more information? We gladly provide personal advice! Fill in the fields of the contact form and we will contact you in a timely manner.

You`ll reach us by phone: +49 721 665 93 00

SIVIS Recertification Manager

Der SIVIS Recertification Manager ist ein zentrales Cockpit über das wiederkehrende Entscheidungen systemübergreifend überwacht, analysiert und verwaltet werden. Gültigkeiten von Benutzer, Rollen oder Zuordnungen können einfach und zentral geführt werden. Der Zugriff kann über die SAP GUI, Web oder per Mobile Devices erfolgen.

Ihre Vorteile

Periodische Wiedervorlagen für den Fachbereich zur Validierung von früher vergebenen Berechtigungen für Rollen und Arbeitsplätze. Sämtliche Wiedervorlagen werden in einem Cockpit übersichtlich zur Bearbeitung dargestellt. Frei definierbare Eskalationsprozeduren stellen die Abarbeitung der Entscheidungen sicher. Behalten Sie die Gültigkeiten von Sonderbenutzern wie Beratern oder Wirtschaftsprüfern dauerhaft im Blick.

Rezertifizierungs-Prozesse für Benutzer, Rollen und Zuordnungen in SAP

Sondernutzer wie Berater und Wirtschaftsprüfer können einem Unternehmen unnötig das Leben schwer machen. Entscheidungen sollen von Anfang an transparent und revisionssicher gespeichert werden und eine jährliche Überprüfung aller Rollen im System soll ebenfalls stattfinden. Die Lösung: der Recertification Manager. Dahinter steht ein zentrales Cockpit, mit dessen Hilfe wiederkehrende Entscheidungen systemübergreifend überwacht, analysiert und verwaltet werden. So können die Gültigkeiten von Benutzern, Rollen oder Zuordnungen einfach und zentral geführt werden.

Standard SAP Workflow

Der Zugriff erfolgt über die SAP GUI, Web oder per Mobile Devices. Alle Wiedervorlagen werden in einem Cockpit zentral und übersichtlich dargestellt. Frei definierbare Eskalationsstufen stellen die Abarbeitung der Entscheidungen sicher.

Definition eigener Entscheidungsobjekte ohne Programmierung

Moment mal: Hatten Berater und Wirtschaftsprüfer nicht einen Status als Sonderbenutzer? Wie lange ist der eigentlich gültig? Schnell den Recertification Manager konsultiert – denn der weiß es. Im Handumdrehen lassen sich solche eigenen Entscheidungsobjekte definieren – und das ganz ohne Programmierung.

 

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Sie möchten mehr Informationen? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich! Füllen Sie dazu das Kontaktformular aus, wir werden uns zeitnah mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Sie erreichen uns unter der Telefonnummer:  +49 721 665 93 00