SIVIS Identity Manager

The SIVIS Identity Manager locally manages and documents all your SAP system entries and authorizations of your users. With the flexible request- and release process, the SIVIS Identity Manager realises your requirements perfectly and completely without any media disruptions.

Your Advantages

Changes on the user strain pass through a request- and release process, so that a revision safe documentation is granted. Master data, user parameters as well as all role assignments are managed central for all systems. Relocation of the competences for the authorizations assignments, away from IT specialists and to the particular department. Submit your user requests purposefully and relieve your helpdesk.

Target system independent user management of all connected systems

Revision safe documentation-some companies can’t hear it anymore. However, it is important as it takes decentralized user structures in your SAP system landscape to an end. But how? With the Identity Manager. This little helper manages and documents all SAP system accesses and authorizations of your user centrally. Core data, user parameter and role assignments are managed on a central point-independent of the target system.

Organizational illustration of all applicants and user

With a flexible application and approval process, the Identity Manager implements your demands and guidelines just the way you want- without any media breaks. All applicants and user are shown in an organizational illustration.

Automatic documentation of all user changes

Changes of the user core data run through an automatic application and approval process-a main requirement for a revision safe documentation. The Identity Manager stands for an easy creation of user including all changes. Advantage number one: You transfer your competences for the assignment of authorization away from your IT specialists to the departments. Advantage number two: Your helpdesk will be relieved. Revision safe documentation-for your future it will be no big deal anymore.

Any questions left?

Need more information? We gladly provide personal advice! Fill in the fields of the contact form and we will contact you in a timely manner.

You`ll reach us by phone: +49 721 665 93 00

SIVIS Identity Manager

Mit dem SIVIS Identity Manager verwalten und dokumentieren Sie zentral alle SAP-Systemzugänge und Berechtigungen Ihrer Anwender. Mit dem flexiblen Antrags- und Freigabeprozess realisiert der SIVIS Identity Manager genau Ihre Anforderungen und das ganz ohne Medienbrüche.

Ihre Vorteile

Änderungen am Benutzerstamm durchlaufen ein Antrags- und Freigabeverfahren, somit ist eine revisionssichere Dokumentation gewährleistet. Stammdaten, Benutzerparameter sowie alle Rollenzuordnungen werden zentral für alle Systeme verwaltet. Verlagerung der Kompetenzen zur Vergabe von Berechtigungen weg von IT-Spezialisten hin zum Fachbereich. Stellen Sie Ihre Benutzeranträge zielgerichtet und entlasten Sie Ihren Helpdesk.

Zielsystemunabhängige Benutzerverwaltung aller angeschlossenen Systeme

Revisionssichere Dokumentation – mancher Unternehmer mag diese Vokabel nicht mehr hören. Doch sie ist wichtig, setzt sie doch der dezentralen Benutzerstruktur in Ihrer SAP Systemlandschaft ein Ende. Wie denn? Mit dem Identity Manager. Dieses elektronische Helferlein verwaltet und dokumentiert zentral alle SAP-Systemzugänge und Berechtigungen Ihrer Anwender. Stammdaten, Benutzerparameter und alle Rollenzuordnungen werden so für alle Systeme zentral verwaltet – und zwar Zielsystemunabhängig.

Organisatorische Abbildung aller Antragsteller und Anwender

Mit dem flexiblen Antrags- und Freigabeprozess setzt der Identity Manager exakt Ihre Anforderungen und Vorgaben um – und das ganz ohne Medienbrüche. Alle Antragsteller und Anwender werden organisatorisch abgebildet.

Automatische Dokumentation sämtlicher Benutzeränderungen

Änderungen am Benutzerstamm durchlaufen ein automatisiertes Antrags- und Freigabeverfahren – eine wesentliche Voraussetzung für eine revisionssichere Dokumentation. Der Identity Manger steht für eine vereinfachte Benutzeranlage inklusive aller Änderungen. Vorteil eins: Sie verlagern die Kompetenzen zur Vergabe von Berechtigungen weg von Ihren IT-Spezialisten hin zum Fachbereich. Vorteil zwei: Ihr Helpdesk wird entlastet. Revisionssichere Dokumentation – für Sie ist das künftig kein Unwort mehr.

 

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Sie möchten mehr Informationen? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich! Füllen Sie dazu das Kontaktformular aus, wir werden uns zeitnah mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Sie erreichen uns unter der Telefonnummer:  +49 721 665 93 00