SIVIS Extension Manager

With the SIVIS Extension Manager you receive suggestions for the creation of roles automatically. You can easily highlight the suggestions and the following creation of the role is done without any manual effort.

Your Advantages

Let the SIVIS Extension Manager identify which authorizations are necessary. Take the most suitable suggestions values from the hit list. Safe yourself time consuming analyzation work and fasten your authorization concepts.

Automatic analysis of missing authorizations

Production failures – worst case scenario for many companies. And just because of missing SAP authorizations. It could be so easy: Just let the Extension Manager detect which authorizations are necessary through an automatic analysis.

Takeover of authorizations via application management

Take over the most suitable suggested values out of the hit list. Effect: You will fasten your authorization concept and save extensive analyses. The Extension Manager makes it possible.

Suggested values as hit list

You’ll receive suggestions for your role construction automatically from the Extension Manager. You just need to mark them. The following role construction happens without manual effort and will take production disruptions caused by missing authorizations to an end.

Any questions left?

Need more information? We gladly provide personal advice! Fill in the fields of the contact form and we will contact you in a timely manner.

You`ll reach us by phone: +49 721 665 93 00

SIVIS Extension Manager

Mit dem SIVIS Extension Manager bekommen Sie automatisch Vorschläge zum Rollenbau. Komfortabel können Sie die Vorschläge markieren und der anschließende Rollenbau erfolgt ohne manuellen Aufwand.

Ihre Vorteile

Lassen Sie den SIVIS Extension Manager ermitteln welche Berechtigungen notwendig sind. Übernehmen Sie aus der Trefferliste die am besten geeigneten Vorschlagswerte. Sparen Sie sich aufwendige Analysearbeiten und beschleunigen Sie so Ihre Berechtigungskonzepte.

Automatische Analyse fehlender Berechtigungen

Ausfälle in der Produktion – das Horrorszenario für jedes Unternehmen. Alles nur wegen fehlender Berechtigungen im SAP. Dabei könnte es so einfach sein: Lassen Sie den Extension Manager ermitteln, welche Berechtigungen notwendig sind – über eine automatische Analyse.

Übernahme der Berechtigungen per Antragswesen

Übernehmen Sie aus der Trefferliste die am besten geeigneten Vorschlagswerte. Effekt: Sie beschleunigen Ihre Berechtigungskonzepte und sparen sich aufwändige Analysen. Der Extension Manager macht‘s möglich.

 

Vorschlagswerte als Trefferliste

Mit dem Extension Manager erhalten Sie automatisch Vorschläge zum Rollenbau. Diese brauchen Sie nur noch zu markieren. Der anschließende Rollenbau erfolgt ohne jeden manuellen Aufwand und schon ist Schluss mit Produktionsunterbrüchen wegen fehlender Berechtigungen.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Sie möchten mehr Informationen? Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich! Füllen Sie dazu das Kontaktformular aus, wir werden uns zeitnah mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Sie erreichen uns unter der Telefonnummer:  +49 721 665 93 00